You are here

General Council - Officers of the Presbytery

Moderator, Assistant Stated Clerk

Mark Eshoff


Rev. Lance Williamson

Past Moderator

Rev. Nancy Duff
Work: (916) 782 3186

Stated Clerk

Ron Bengelink

World Outreach Team Leader

Rev. Rick Dietzman

Discovery Workshops, Director

Rev. Kirk Bottomly

Session Review Committee Chair

Jim Conners

Ministerial Committee Chair, Northwest

Rev. Dr. Edward Cummings
Work: (509) 452 3861

Ministerial Committee Chair, Southwest

Rev. Dave Brogren
Work: (805) 934 2635

NW Ministerial Committee - Church Planting Focal

Rev. Tommy Allen

SW Ministerial Committee - Church Planting Focal

Rev. Bart Garrett

Care of Candidates Committee Chair

Rev. Dr. Scott Koenigsaecker
Work: (360) 683 4194

Nominating Committee Chair

Rev. Larry Carlson


Connie Badgley

system by