You are here

General Council - Officers of the Presbytery


Moderator, Assistant Stated Clerk

Mark Eshoff
mark@fremontpres.org


Moderator-Elect

Rev. Lance Williamson
williamson.lance@gmail.com


Past Moderator

Rev. Nancy Duff
Work: (916) 782 3186
nduff@centerpointroseville.org


Stated Clerk

Ron Bengelink
rbengelink@epcpac.org


World Outreach Team Leader

Rev. Rick Dietzman
rick@sequimcommunitychurch.org


Discovery Workshops, Director

Rev. Kirk Bottomly
kbottomly@fopc.org


Session Review Committee Chair

Jim Conners
jhconners@bak.rr.com


Ministerial Committee Chair, Northwest

Rev. Dr. Edward Cummings
Work: (509) 452 3861
rev.ed@me.com


Ministerial Committee Chair, Southwest

Rev. Dave Brogren
Work: (805) 934 2635
djbrogren@yahoo.com


NW Ministerial Committee - Church Planting Focal

Rev. Tommy Allen
tommy@newhopekent.org


SW Ministerial Committee - Church Planting Focal

Rev. Bart Garrett
bart@christchurcheastbay.org


Care of Candidates Committee Chair

Rev. Dr. Scott Koenigsaecker
Work: (360) 683 4194
scott@sequimcommunitychurch.org


Nominating Committee Chair

Rev. Larry Carlson
lcrotsap@gmail.com


Treasurer

Connie Badgley
treasurer.pop@gmail.com

system by