You are here

Candidates Under Care


Meagan Bergem
mbergem@fpcfresno.org

Tommy Branagh
tbranagh@gmail.com

Linda Buettner
dlbuettner@comcast.net

Ms. Marty Carpenter
mm10acres@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Tim Dakin
timdakin@aol.com

Christopher Eatough
ceatough@fopc.org

Catherine Evans
evans.catherine.m@gmail.com

Samuel Fielder
sfielder@mvpctoday.org

Joshua Hall
jhall@fopc.org

Dave Jorgensen
djorgensen100@yahoo.com

Christopher Maggitti
maggittifamily@gmail.com

Colin Redemer
colinredemer@gmail.com

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Stroup
joseph.stroup@gmail.com

Mr. Jonathan Thompson
jonathanvt@gmail.com

Rachel Toone
rmtoone@hotmail.com

Leedah Wong
lwong@cpcfremont.org

system by